February 4, 2013

ECAC Division I Women's Indoor Tennis Championship to be held at Columbia University

Centerville, Mass. – 2013 Women’s Division I Indoor Tennis Championship kicks off this Friday, Feb. 8th hosted by Columbia University in New York, N.Y. Last year’s champion, Yale University, tops this year’s championship clinching the top seed. Winning its fourth consecutive ECAC Women’s DI Indoor Tennis Championship, Yale pushes to continue that tradition in this year’s competition. The championship will begin this Friday, Feb. 8th with the first match beginning at 8:00 am at the Dick Savitt Tennis Center.


For full championship bracket and seedings click here